Post Officers

Commander- John Edens

1st Vice Commander- Tony Hammerling            Please Note: Dues will increase to $40.00

2nd Vice Commander- Glenn Zeigler                 starting July 1st. for 2018/2019 Membership.

3rd Vice Commander- Jim Littlefield

Finance Officer- Ray Hamel

Historian- Cassie Viechec

Chaplain- Open

Sgt- at- Arms- Jeremy Soeken

Service Officer(s)- Robert Fretz

Executive House Committee


Dave Viechec

Tere Beckman

Glenn Olsen

Bob Ohning

Leonard Nation


Lounge Manager

Sue Terry

Post Lounge





For God and Country